Where’s my Free Shipping?

Jimmy’s law: the chance of shipping problems rises directly proportional to the cost of shipping.

I’m waiting for a new laptop. I spent $67 on shipping. That’s a lot! Now the tracking number says ‘incomplete or inaccurate address.’ The shipping company? No local phone number. Did they answer my email? Hell no!

The shipper? UK based, so no local number. Did they answer my email? Nope…

(Update) It looks like I have progressed through the shipping channels… but I’m not holding my breath. Either way, I’ve never had a problem with free shipping. I wonder if that is because the shipping is on the sender, so they have to find one that works. 

End of rant!

(Second update: It arrived!)

Leave a Reply

