Two years, a hundred downloads

My first game Gem Hunter just reached a hundred downloads. That’s not bad considering I have done zero to promote it. It has taken two years, so I am amazed that people are still finding it and installing it. 

I really should get in the habit of fixing my store listings and providing updates. I work in a ‘fire and forget’ mode, which just doesn’t cut it in this day and age.

So, if you’re in the mood to join a hundred other kind souls, consider downloading Gem Hunter from Google Play today!

Leave a Reply

